Email List

Name

  • Akers, Gary
  • Davis, Bill
  • Eschenburg, Doug
  • Fowke, Bill
  • Theolet, Shannon
  • Hall, Caron
  • Mrosz, Jason
  • Reuter, Joe
  • Schlenker, Jerry
  •  
  • Repchek, George
  • Stapleton, Mark
  • Tate, Rick

Title

  • Purchasing
  • President
  • Autocad Administrator
  • General Manager
  • Payroll/H.R.
  • Controller
  • Account Executive
  • Engineering Supervisor
  • Proposal Engineer/Estimator
  • Quality Management Rep.
  • Sterling Promeasure
  • Sterling Promeasure
  • Shop Supervisor

Ext.

  • 218
  • 203
  • 217
  • 209
  • 231
  • 205
  • 210
  • 213
  • 222
  •  
  • 244
  • 243
  • 225

Email

  • gakers@sterling-gages.com
  • bdavis@sterling-gages.com
  • deschenburg@sterling-gages.com
  • bfowke@sterling-gages.com
  • stheolet@sterling-gages.com
  • chall@sterling-gages.com
  • jmrosz@sterling-gages.com
  • jreuter@sterling-gages.com
  • jschlenker@sterling-gages.com
  •  
  • sales@promeasure.com
  • sales@promeasure.com
  • rtate@sterling-gages.com